The Villages of Creekside

The Villages of Creekside is a Planned Residential Development established in 1991. The community was designed with three sections of home sites known as the Executive section (93 lots), the Patio section (95 lots) and the Estates section (64 lots) for a total of 252 homes. 

The Homeowners Association is responsible for the maintenance and functioning of the community. Rules and regulations governing the community can be found in two documents:  Declaration of Covenants and Restrictions and the By-laws of the Villages of Creekside Homeowners Association. 

In summary, the Homeowners Association sets out to maintain the common areas so that all members can enjoy the benefits and amenities of this wonderfully designed community. The Homeowners Association also protects the interests of all the members whom have chosen to reside in The Villages of Creekside.

The HOA Board of Directors, (3 to 9 members, currently there are 9 Board members) are elected by the members of the Homeowners Association.  HOA members are the home owners in Creekside.  

There are several voluntary committees which the Board resides over in order to assist the Homeowners Association in conducting operational and recreational functions:

Architectural Control Committee 

Finance Committee
Grounds and Maintenance Committee
Nomination Committee
Neighborhood Watch Committee

Publicity Committee 

Recreation Committee
Social Committee
Welcoming/Phone Tree Committee